RAJ REPORT

Should SENATOR MATT CANAVAN have been made Minister for Northern Australia, at least he understands REGIONAL AUSTRALIA

Leave a comment


Matthew Canavan is a Senator for Queensland based in Rockhampton. Matthew is passionate that the Senate should strive to represent regional areas especially and that is why he has based himself in Central Queensland.

To make a stronger regional Queensland we need to:

  • support our job-producing industries;
  • protect the small against the powerful;
  • promote property ownership, and
  • help families have children.

I am committed to influencing Australia’s laws to help achieve this but I need your help too. The best way to do that is to spread the message by following me on facebook or twitter, orsubscribing to my newsletter. You can also get involved by volunteering or contacting me.

There is more information on this website about the issues I am campaigning on, my recentspeeches and my latest media releases or articles.

Leave a Reply

