Union Control of Queensland Government–What happens to the 1 MILLION Queenslanders who VOTED FOR THE LNP

Leave a comment

The “United Voice MPs” include Thuringowa’s Aaron Harper, Capalaba’s Don Brown, Springwood’s Mick de Brenni, Pine Rivers’ Nikki Boyd, Barron River’s Craig Crawford, and ministers Coralee O’Rourke and Steven Miles.

Another video, posted by United Voice just days earlier, also celebrates the election of the seven MPs, with a presenter saying: “This means that there are people in Parliament who have directly represented you as delegates or officials and now they can make sure your voice is heard in Government.”

Latest edition of United Voice news – YouTube.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s